Our Team

Owner/General Manager

Angelo Parisangeloparis@apollosheetmetal.com

Operations Manager

Dave Deeming davedeeming@apollosheetmetal.com

Project Management:

Jeremy Hallman jeremyhallman@apollosheetmetal.com
Aaron Powell • aaronpowell@apollosheetmetal.com


Apollo Unit Ventilators

Estimating/Project Management

Franco Pederzini francopederzini@apollosheetmetal.com


Field Superintendents

Aaron Powell • aaronpowell@apollosheetmetal.com

Estimating

Glen Essenglenessen@apollosheetmetal.com
Terry Kirstiukterrykirstiuk@apollosheetmetal.com
Justin Van Tongeren • justinvantongeren@apollosheetmetal.com

Drafting / BIM

John Adams • johnadams@apollosheetmetal.com

Shop

Paul Daniels • pauldaniels@apollosheetmetal.com

Accounting

Bev Snow • bevsnow@apollosheetmetal.com
Seline Yu • selineyu@apollosheetmetal.com